Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Winchesters Grill & Saloon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Winchesters Grill & Saloon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joshuamiller17 6 days ago

Elk Burger

Simply Amazing, highly recommended. Will be back in May.

Sunnyday17 17 days ago

BBQ Tri-Tip Sandwich

The tri tip was cooked to perfection So very delicious I loved the sauce and the fries were a perfect compliment to the dish

Tonyahuzzie36 28 days ago

BBQ Tri-Tip Sandwich

I gotta say the Bbq Trip Tip Sandwich is so juicy and it's mouthwatering and the french fries with ranch it's Soo good😋 I highly recommend this meal if you haven't try it. Follow your Taste Buds!!!

Ngary475 about 1 month ago

Center Cut Pork Chops

Pork Chop was so delicious and very tender. Perfectly cooked. Have already told many of my friends and family. I definitely will return and try other dishes.

Rae about 2 months ago

Black Butte Porter Tri-Tip Chili

Yummy Chili! Added French Fries + a beverage. Perfect lunch. Jacqueline gave us excellent service. Pretty day on the patio. Great to be out in Ventura again. Adios Covid!

Ms. Ana 8 days ago

Angus Beef Tri-Tip Sandwich

The tri tip was cooked to perfection. Tasted fresh ingredients. Excellent service. I would recommend this restaurant to family and friends.

Maryneathery66 17 days ago

Bourbon BBQ Pulled Pork

Absolutely delicious So tender and makes my mouth water just thinking about this delicious fish

Christina about 1 month ago

Chocolate Death Cake

This cake is not what you imagined. It looks so great and beautiful in the picture, it is that and even more! It's huge! So huge it does not fit in a regular to go box. It is delicious, so very decadent, rich and a chocolate lovers dream! We celebrated my husband's birthday and this cake was perfect for it.

Travis about 1 month ago

Mushroom Toppers

Very good

Galleymstr about 2 months ago

50-50 Bacon Burger

We had way more than the burger. Winchesters is great! The Ventucky old fashioned and other house specialty drinks are awesome! The duck tenders and venison stuffed mushrooms are great starters. Their burgers and salads are delicious, and you definitely have to save room for the apple crumbly cheesecake. Definitely a great place to go and have a good meal and a good time. Service has always been great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA